New Features & Updates! Check out our latest changelog for all the details.
January 19, 2024

Expanding our local payout capabilities across more than 59 countries globally

We have expanded our global footprint to over 59 countries for local payouts in currencies including Canadian dollar, United States dollar, Euro, Pound sterling, United Arab Emirates dirham, Australian dollar, Chilean peso, Renminbi, Czech koruna, Danish krone, Egyptian pound, Hong Kong dollar, Hungarian forint, Indonesian rupiah, Indian rupee, South Korean won, Sri Lankan rupee, Moroccan dirham, Mexican peso, Malaysian ringgit, Norwegian krone, Nepalese rupee, New Zealand dollar, Philippine peso, Polish zloty, Romanian leu, Swedish krona, Singapore dollar, Thai baht, Turkish lira, Uruguayan peso, Vietnamese dong.